Fremdsprachen:          


Unser Team

Stefan Alteneder
RE/MAX Broker/Manager, Professional


Mobil. +43 664 413 79 09
Tel. +43 7472 646 80
office@remax-immoteam.at
Mag. Cemil Sahin
RE/MAX Broker/Manager


Mobil. +43 676 744 84 72
Tel. +43 7472 646 80
office@remax-immoteam.at
Anna Haimberger
RE/MAX Associate


Mobil. +43 699 150 19 285
Tel. +43 7472 646 80
office@remax-immoteam.at
Franz Kirchner
RE/MAX Associate


Mobil. +43 664 735 69 992
Tel. +43 7472 646 80
f.kirchner@remax-immoteam.at
Herta Kaufmann
RE/MAX Associate


Mobil. +43 664 454 49 22
Tel. +43 7472 646 80
office@remax-immoteam.at


Mobil. +43 664 134 08 41
Tel. +43 7472 646 80
office@remax-immoteam.at
Nikola Moser
RE/MAX Associate


Mobil. +43 664 915 65 57
Tel. +43 7472 646 80
n.moser@remax-immoteam.at
Andrea Fuchs
RE/MAX Associate


Mobil. +43 664 411 64 21
Tel. +43 7472 64680
a.fuchs@remax-immoteam.at
Ernst Wohlmuth
RE/MAX Associate


Mobil. +43 664 511 75 30
Tel. 0747264680
e.wohlmuth@remax-immoteam.at
Eva Haan
RE/MAX Office Assistant


Mobil. 07472 646 80
Tel. +43 7472 646 80
office@remax-immoteam.at
Petra Reikersdorfer
RE/MAX Office Assistant


Mobil. +43 7472 646 80
Tel. +43 7472 646 80
petra.reikersdorfer@remax.at
Maria Streißelberger
RE/MAX Office Assistant


Mobil. 0747264680
Tel. 0747264680
office@remax-immoteam.at
Matthias Götz
RE/MAX Office Assistant


Mobil. 0747264680
Tel. 0747264680
mg@reikersdorfer.at